Our Staff

Our Principal: Christine Raber

image unavailablePrincipal Christine Raber joined the Anderson School in August 2019. Most recently, she served as Special Ed Supervisor (Grades 4-6) in the Spring-Ford School District. Mrs. Raber has been in the field of special education since she was a senior in high school. She always wanted to be a teacher, and had the opportunity to be a helper in a special education class in middle school. She has been working with students who have special needs in middle school ever since. Mrs. Raber attended West Chester University and graduated with honors with a Bachelors degree in Special Education. She taught special education in grades 4 through 8 for 13 years. Mrs. Raber has experience in autistic support, learning support, and emotional support at the middle level. She also received a Masters degree in special education and her supervisory certification from Penn State University. Mrs. Raber started supervising special education in 2007.


Our Faculty:

The Anderson School faculty includes certified teachers, para-educators, a behavior specialist, and school counselor. There are daily meetings where staff discuss student concerns, social/emotional needs and plan effective instruction for the students.  The cornerstones of our success include mutual respect, high expectations for success, and a fundamental care for all students in all situations.

The Anderson School staff encourage students to view themselves as successful and active participants in determining their educational future. Our staff provides a variety of positive interventions to reward students for successful performance within the Anderson School Behavior Management System.

 

Fran Boyle Elizabeth Burgoon Julia Doll image unavailable Dan Ganz
Fran Boyle
(website)
fboyle@mciu.org
Elizabeth Burgoon
(website)
eburgoon@mciu.org
Julia Doll
(website)
jdoll@mciu.org 
Erin Fortune
efortune@mciu.org
Dan Ganz
(website)
dganz@mciu.org
         
photo unavailable Nicole Lamparella Mike Linahan Serrao, Giuseppe Quenzer, Cecilia
Lisa Imburgia
(website)
limburia@mciu.org
Nicole Lamparella
(website)
nlamparella@mciu.org
Mike Linahan
(website)
mlinahan@mciu.org
Giuseppe Serrao
(website)
gserrao@mciu.org
Cecilia Quenzer
(website)
cquenzer@mciu.org